Tristam Griffith
Phone: 614-506-3086 Mobile: (614)506-3086 Email Tristam

Preferred Providers for Homebuying


 

Mortgage

 

Traditional Bank - Jason Swart 614.559.3996  jason@traditionalbanc.com If you have any credit challenges or are self employed, this is the lender you want.

Guaranteed Rate - Brett Thomas 614-581-1921 brett.thomas@guaranteedrate.com go to https://www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/brettthomas to apply online and complete most of your mortgage tasks digitally. He's your guy if you like to remotely do your loan docs.

Bank of America - Jonathan Sadler 614-987-0128 jonathan.sadler@bankofamerica.com

Huntington - Marty Wyzlic 614-581-1145 Marty.Wyzlic@huntington.com

Concord Mortgage Group - Jodi McCoy Vermillion 614-212-6929 jodi@concordmg.com To Apply Online:  www.lenderohio.comThe only good 203k lender!

PrimeLending - David Arocho 614-682-3123 darocho@primelending.com